Our Team

Graham McIntosh Graham McIntosh
Executive Director

Graham.McIntosh@sauder.ubc.ca

Raquel Collins Raquel Collins
Associate Director

Raquel.Collins@sauder.ubc.ca

Karen Carotenuto
Program Leader

Karen.Carotenuto@sauder.ubc.ca

Jasmin Lee Jasmin Lee
Program Leader

Jasmin.Lee@sauder.ubc.ca

Iane Aguiar

Program Leader

iane.aguiar@sauder.ubc.ca>

Tamra Louis Tamara Louis
Coordinator, Student Experience

Tamara.Louis@sauder.ubc.ca

Amanda Gallen Amanda R. Gallen
Instructional Support

Amanda.Gallen@sauder.ubc.ca

Sauder Logo UBC Crest AACSB Logo Certificate Program